Powered By Bing

Stewart Lab: People

PI
Clinton Stewart, PharmD

Clinton F. Stewart, PharmD
Member, St. Jude Faculty
clinton.stewart@stjude.org

See Faculty Bio

Lab Members
Olivia Campagne, PharmD

Olivia Campagne, PharmD
Associate Biomedical Modeler
olivia.campagne@stjude.org

Abigail Davis

Abigail Davis
Senior Research Technologist
abigail.davis@stjude.org

Elizabeth Gibson

Elizabeth Gibson, PharmD, PhD
Post-doctoral Research Fellow
elizabeth.gibson@stjude.org

Sreenath Nair

Sreenath Nair
Senior Research Technologist
sreenath.nair@stjude.org

Thandra Owens

Thandra Owens
Senior Research Technologist
thandranese.owens@stjude.org

Linda Razany

Linda Razany
Student
linda.razany@stjude.org

Nick Selvo

Nick Selvo
Senior Research Technologist
nick.selvo@stjude.org

Rachel Starker

Rachel Starker
Student Intern
rachel.starker@stjude.org

Vanetria Stokes

Vanetria Stokes
Clinical Research Associate
vanetria.stokes@stjude.org

Bo Zhong, PhD

Bo Zhong, PhD
Senior Research Technologist
bo.zhong@stjude.org

ALUMNI

Postdoctoral Fellows
Sharyn Baker, PharmD 1993-1995

Professor and Chair, Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Gertrude Parker Heer Chair in Cancer Research Professor, College of Pharmacy

William Zamboni, PharmD 1995-1997 Associate Professor, Division of Pharmacotherapy and Experimental Therapeutics, University of North Carolina
Margaret Ma, PharmD 1997-2000 Drug Regulatory Affairs, Novartis Oncology
Mark Kirstein, PharmD 1999-2001 Associate Professor, Department of Experimental and Clinical Pharmacology, University of Minnesota
Lisa Iacono, PharmD 2001-2004 Regulatory Documentation Lead, Bristol-Myers Squibb
Burgess Freeman III, PharmD 2003-2005 Director of Preclinical PK Shared Resource, SJCRH
Sarah Poston, PharmD 2004-2005 Staff Pharmacist, Greenville Health System
Melinda O'Shaughnessy, PharmD 2005-2007 Woolwich Township, New Jersey
Susannah Motl, PharmD 2005-2006 Regional Scientific Associate Director, Medical Affairs, Novartis
Paula Schaiquevich, PhD 2006-2008 Investigator, Hospital de Pediatria JP Garrahan CONICET
Angel Carcaboso, PhD 2008-2010 Principal Investigator, Sant Joan de Deu Research Foundation, Barcelona, Spain
Michael Tagen, PhD 2008-2010 Pharmacometrician, Genentech
Vamshi Manda, PhD 2010-2011 Post-Doctoral Fellow, University of Mississippi
David Turner, PhD 2011-2014 Senior Scientist, Merck Pharmaceuticals
Vinay Daryani, PharmD 2013-2015 Quantitative Pharmacologist, Gilead Pharmaceuticals
Yogesh Patel, PhD 2013-2016 PK/PD Scientist, Cognigen Corporation
Anil Maharaj, PhD 2017 Post-Doctoral Fellow, Duke University
Zack Jones, PhD 2016-2018 Co-Founder and VP Engineering, VeriSIM Life
Graduate Students
Mark Leggas, PhD 2006 Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Kentucky
Yanli Zhuang, PhD 2007 Associate Scientific Director, Janssen Pharmaceutical Companies of Johnson and Johnson
Patricia Turner, PharmD, PhD 2008 Senior Research Scientist, Eli Lilly and Company
Jun Shen, Ph.D. 2008 Senior Scientist, Modeling and Simulation, Vertex Pharmaceuticals
Fan Zhang, PhD 2011
Mohammed Elmeliegy, PhD 2012 Senior Scientist Clinical Pharmacology at Novartis Pharmaceuticals
Zaifang Huang, MSC 2011
Back to Top