Powered By Bing

Northcott Lab: People

Principal Investigator
Paul A. Northcott, PhD

Paul A. Northcott, PhD
Barrie, ON, Canada
St. Jude Faculty
Department of Developmental Neurobiology
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
paul.northcott@stjude.org
See Faculty Bio

Flag of Canada
Lab Members
Laure Bihannic

Laure Bihannic, PhD
Brest, France
Postdoctoral Research Associate
laure.bihannic@stjude.org

Flag of France
Emily Darrow

Emily Darrow, PhD
Tallahassee, FL
Postdoctoral Research Associate
emily.darrow@stjude.org

Flag of United States
Jennifer Hadley

Jennifer Hadley, MSc
Atoka, TN
Sr. Research Technologist
(901) 595-7617
jennifer.hadley@stjude.org

Flag of United States
Rahul Kumar, MS

Rahul Kumar, MS
Germantown, TN
PhD Student
rahul.kumar@stjude.org

Flag of United States
Jesus Garcia Lopez

Jesus Garcia Lopez, PhD
Madrid, Spain
Postdoctoral Research Associate
jesus.garcialopez@stjude.org

Flag of Spain
Neha Das Gupta

Hilmarie (Himy) Muniz-Talavera, PhD
Isabela, Puerto Rico
Postdoctoral Research Associate
himy.muniz-talavera@stjude.org

Flag of Puerto Rico
Brian Gudenas, PhD

Brian Gudenas, PhD
Clemson, SC
Postdoctoral Research Associate
brian.gudenas@stjude.org

Flag of United States
Kyle S. Smith, PhD

Kyle S. Smith, PhD
Denver, CO
Bioinformatic Scientist
(901) 595-1670
kyle.smith@stjude.org

Flag of United States
Yiai Tong

Yiai Tong, PhD
Shanghai, China
Associate Scientist
(901) 595-3869
yiai.tong@stjude.org

Flag of China
Qingsong Gao

Qingsong Gao, PhD
Shandong, China
Bioinformatics Research Scientist
(901) 595-2574
qingsong.gao@stjude.org

Flag of China
Clinical Fellows
Anthony Liu

Anthony Pak-Yin Liu, MBBS, MMedSc
Hong Kong, SAR
Neuro-Oncology Fellow
(901)-595-3869
anthony.liu@stjude.org

Flag of Hong Kong

Alumni

Postdoctoral Fellows
Michael DeCuypere, MD, PhD Hampton, Virginia
Neha Das Gupta, PhD Mumbai, India
Timothy Phoenix, PhD Syracuse, New York
Ashmitha Rajendran, Student San Francisco, California
Back to Top